Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Sizemore

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Sizemore

5 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tye Monteiro

Tye Monteiro

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Jason and Stephanie were both very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Nick Tanner

Nick Tanner

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"excellent customer service. Stephanie and Jason ate the best in Clarksville."
Profile photo of Ansleigh Patterson

Ansleigh Patterson

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff had great customer service and answered all of my questions as thoroughly as possible!"
Profile photo of Gina Monteiro

Gina Monteiro

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called with questions and Stephanie helped with everything I needed to know. She was professional and prompt. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Elmore

Kimberly Elmore

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic for Business insurance. Applewood Gallery & Gifts is a proud customer!"
Profile photo of Johnnie Richardson

Johnnie Richardson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. A+ rates Stephanie is a great rep she makes sure you get the best rate"
Profile photo of Tommy

Tommy

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Exceptional Life with Mika G.

Exceptional Life with Mika G.

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were really helpful and patience with my many changes to my policy. Jason and his team worked hard on saving me money and helping my understand my policy options. Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Evelina Cabrera

Evelina Cabrera

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is very pleasant and patient. She explained very well the benefits of the cheapest coverage and a better coverage with few more dollars to pay and that gives me an option which one to choose."
Profile photo of Stan Hughes

Stan Hughes

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was wonderful. Very professional and very helpful. She took care of all our insurance needs. I highly recommend her and the others I have worked with at their office."
Profile photo of Charles Felix

Charles Felix

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend!!!! Jason and all his staff are absolutely amazing! They always make you feel like part of the family and it’s always a stress free experience! Keep up the great work!!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Deborah Scoggins

Deborah Scoggins

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great hometown service. Everyone in the office is professional and responds quickly to provide quotes. 👍"
Profile photo of Jessica Shilling

Jessica Shilling

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm from USAA. Jason and Grant were so helpful with answering all of my questions! My husband and I ended up with better coverage for less money! We were able to save about $500 a year. Thank you Jason and Grant!!"
Profile photo of melina ramos

melina ramos

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very thorough and quickly helped us transfer out of state auto insurance. I always appreciate a friendly and attentive voice on the other side of the phone when calling for any service I'm in need of. Absolutely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Kim Blackburn

Kim Blackburn

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tammy Roberts

Tammy Roberts

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was such a blessing! She led me through the horrible ordeal of picking out what coverage we needed instead of trying to sell us a policy that would not be beneficial to us! To me that means the world. Thank you so much Stephanie!"
Profile photo of jeanine smith

jeanine smith

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"So helpful getting things covered and changed to meet my needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Jaworski

Stephanie Jaworski

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and Responsive - Saved me $50 a month ! Thank you Both !"
Profile photo of Sylvia Evans

Sylvia Evans

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie has always been very helpful and knowledgeable with any questions I have concerning my policy. Thank you Stephanie!!"
Profile photo of Holley Cantrell

Holley Cantrell

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in all categories, great customer service"
Profile photo of Jesse Holman

Jesse Holman

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place for what you need for car insurance or life insurance too"
Profile photo of Jessica Bohne

Jessica Bohne

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agency!!!"
Profile photo of Regina Johnson

Regina Johnson

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is fabulous!! They really go above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Natan Patel

Natan Patel

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agency!"
Profile photo of Donald Elmore

Donald Elmore

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best in Clarksville!"